Composition_27

Solano Press Authors

Author List

William W. Abbott
Abbott & Kindermann
www.aklandlaw.com

Kristen Anderson
planningforchildcare@yahoo.com

Cecily Talbert Barclay
Perkins Coie
www.perkinscoie.com

Ronald Bass
ICF International, Sacramento
www.icfi.com

David H. Blackwell
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
www.allenmatkins.com

Kenneth S. Blonski
Fire Chief, East Bay Regional Park District (retired)
kennethblonski@gmail.com

Kenneth M. Bogdan
State Water Resources Control Board
www.swrcb.ca.gov

Julie Bondurant
East Bay Regional Park District
jbondurant@ebparks.org

Joel Butterworth
ICF International
www.icfi.com

Thomas F. Carey
Tom Carey Law
tcarey.law@gmail.com

Thomas M. Cavanaugh
tomc@schooladvisors.com

Derek Cole
Attorney with Cota Cole LLP
dcole@cotalawfirm.com
www.cotalawfirm.com

Michael Coleman
coleman@muni1.com

Joseph E. Coomes, Jr.
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

Paul D. Cylinder
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
pcylinder@ecorpsonsulting.com

Peter M. Detwiler
detwiler.peter@gmail.com

Sharon Duggan
ZeroCut@aol.com

Dennis L. Dunston
Total school Solutions

Michael Patrick Durkee
McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
mdurkee@mckennalong.com

David Early
PlaceWorks
dearly@placeworks.com

William Fulton
California Planning & Development Report
bfulton@cp-dr.com

Eric L. Garner
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

Maureen F. Gorsen
mgorsen@hotmail.com

Matthew S. Gray
Perkins Coie
www.perkinscoie.com

Kenneth Hampian
kchampian@charter.net

T. Brent Hawkins
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

Albert I. Herson
Sohagi Law Group
aherson@sohagi.com

M. Thomas Jacobson
Environ. Studies and Planning Department
Sonoma State University
www.sonoma.edu/ensp/

Karen E. Johnson
Water Resources Planning
kejwater@aol.com

Arthur L. Littleworth
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

Jeff Loux
Director, Land Use and Natural Resources Program
University of California Extension, Davis
jdloux@UCDavis.edu

Gary A. Lucks JD CPEA
Environmental Resource Management (ERM)
www.erm.com

Marjorie W. Macris
Planning Consultant
MMacris@aol.com

Whitman F. Manley
Remy Moose Manley
www.rmmenvirolaw.com

Jeremy March
deceased, December 2013

Cheryl Miller
Registered Landscape Architect, Oakland
Cmillerrla@comcast.net

James G. Moose
Remy Moose Manley
www.rmmenvirolaw.com

Tara Mueller
tara.mueller@doj.ca.gov

Michael Multari
mmultari@calpoly.edu

Rick Pruetz
Planning Consultant, Marina del Rey
www.SmartPreservation.net

Gerald J. Ramiza
Burke, Williams & Sorenson, LLP
www.bwslaw.com

Carol L. Rice
Wildland Resource Management, Inc.
Carollrice@aol.com

Antero (Terry) Rivasplata
ICF International, Sacramento
www.icfi.com

G. Christian Roux
Alston & Bird
chris.roux@alston.com

Joseph M. Schilling
Professor in Practice
Metropolitan Institute at VirginiaTech
www.mi.vt.edu

Paul Shigley
ICF International
www.icfi.com

Margaret Sohagi
The Sohagi Law Group
msohagi@sohagi.com

Bill Statler
bstatler@pacbell.com
www.bstatler.com

Alan A. Sozio
Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP
asozio@bwslaw.com

Harriet A. Steiner
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

Laura Thompson
San Francisco Bay Trail Project
laurat@abag.ca.gov

Paul Valle-Riestra
City Attorney, City of Walnut Creek, California
deceased May, 2011

Ethan Walsh
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

Jeffrey A. Walter
Walter & Pistole
jwalter@walterpistole.com

Kevin Wilkeson
HMC Architects
kwilkeson@hmcarchitects.com

Iris P. Yang
Best, Best & Krieger LLP
www.bbklaw.com

April I. Zohn
Lux Environmental Consulting
www.luxenvironmental.com